guerreroxmatteo:

mundanexaileen:

“I wondered if you are my room mate. I don’t know all the…” Aileen was thinking about how to say it without being rude. “..supernatural people around here yet and I haven’t seen he or she in my bedroom so far.—- ” She told him shyly, looking up at him with a little smile.

image

“No, I’m not.” He answered rolling his at the mundane “Everything, and one, apart from you, are supernatural. The term supernatural is broad. If you want to talk about vampires, and werewolves and such call them by their species or downworlders. If you’re talking about shadowhunters… well I think that’s pretty explanatory.” He told her, his tone rather bored as he explained the terms she had clearly yet to learn. “As for your roommate I don’t know or care about who they are, so you’ll just have to wait for them to turn up.”

Leave a Reply

