guerreroxmatteo:

bane-magnus:

“Oh you weren’t going to keep it?” He asked with a tint of eagerness. “That’s a shame. It suits your gloomy mood right about now.” The warlock made a slight chuckle in between breathes. “But how did you come up with that color? I’d like to hear what happened.“ 

"Why in the nine circles of hell would I keep my hair pink, Magnus Bane?” He asked the warlock, he was torn between being pissed off, and curiosity at the warlock’s comment. “All I did was have a shower, I have no idea how the colour got into the shampoo. I didn’t come up with it.”

Leave a Reply

