So this is the infamous institute?

guerreroxmatteo:

the-bewitching-faerie:

Yes the are but it will come out eventually. My parents were brutally murdered by demons. Who do you think will win?
image

Ah. Well I would say I’m sorry but…I can’t. Anyway, who do I think will win? Honestly? Well I could tell you what you want to hear that the Clave will destroy every single demon and we’ll all live happily ever after, and they honestly have a good chance considering their history. However at the same time I doubt the demons would have revealed their presence without some ulterior motive so really this battle is 50/50.

Leave a Reply

