So this is the infamous institute?

guerreroxmatteo:

the-bewitching-faerie:

Normally when someone doesn’t care they can at least offer condolences. Good thing I didn’t tell you for sympathy. No, that’s not what I want to hear. What I would like to hear is the truth. Which you gave me at the end. I have to agree with you. Even though I want them all dead that will probably never happen. This war will go on for longer than the Clave hope. I know that much.
image

Yes, well as you’ll soon find out if you haven’t already guessed I’m a heartless bastard. Why did you tell me then? Was it really because you think people here would find out? Most of them have their own secrets.  Glad to see you’re being realistic about this war, anyway back to the reason we’re walking down these corridors. [stops walking and opens a door, he walks through it but holds the door for Colette] Welcome to the library.

 

Leave a Reply

