So this is the infamous institute?

guerreroxmatteo:

the-bewitching-faerie:

I see… *shakes her head* Not really, I just learned to only chair only about the important things. The rest is irrelevant. Sure, I could use some help, if you don’t mind that is. I’m sure you have better things to do than show a fae around a library.
image

If you don’t mind my asking, what do you consider important? Look, I’m offering to help ok if I didn’t want to I would have left by now. Better things? Not really. Important things? Perhaps, but not so important that they can’t wait. 

So this library is basically spilt into 3 different sections: shadowhunter books, books about downworlders and the mundane texts. What do you want to look at first?

Leave a Reply

