So this is the infamous institute?

guerreroxmatteo:

the-bewitching-faerie:

Well, I know that my people are important to me, my queen… my friends. I guess I’ll know what else is when I see it or feel it. *smiles a little* Okay, okay.
image

I think I want to look at the Mundane texts first. I’m quite interested in how they look at the world. What they see…

[nods his head] Ok then. Mundane it is. I haven’t looked at the mundane texts a lot but I guess it’s similar to the rest of the library. It depends of what kind of book you want to read? Fiction or non fiction?

Leave a Reply

