guerreroxmatteo:

daniraine-shadowworld:

She had already started to leave when he called out to her, she smirked and turned on her heel. “Tempt me? I have a perfectly good stash of alcohol waiting for me in my room, give me one good reason to join you.”

image

“Hmm… well personally I always find the alcohol better when you’re with someone then alone, and you know what interesting conversation I provide sober. Imagine what I’d say drunk. If that’s not incentive enough then drinking from the kitchen would not drain your own supplies which I have no doubt are full of some very good, old alcohol which is much better suited for special occasions rather wasting it on the memory of bad events.”

“Surely there must be one good reason among there. If so please” Gerardo opened the door further “If not then I must bid you adieu and see you soon.”

Leave a Reply

