“Is this it?”

guerreroxmatteo:

derreck-malemayns:

“Exactly, and I have trouble catching up to be quite honest,” he said with a chuckle and fished his Blackberry out of his jean pocket, waving it in the air. “I mean I’ve had this for what, 10 years, and I still have no idea how to put music in this thing — if that’s even possible.”

“A pleasure indeed,” he smiled, patting the lad gently on the back and extended his hand towards him. “Derreck Malemayns. Peter Pan’s little companion.”

“ I was a bit disorientated at first but I’ve learnt to deal since. I’m sure you can but I haven’t had Blackberry before so I wouldn’t know. I’m more of an Apple consumer myself.”

“Peter Pan’s companion? As in Tinkerbell?“ 

Leave a Reply

