guerreroxmatteo:

daniraine-shadowworld:

“Oh, don’t worry I wasn’t even thinking about joining a clan any time soon or ever,” Dani said, with a sarcastic tint to her voice, shaking her head.

She looked at him through the corner of her eye and laughed. “You assume I’m going to the kitchen, well, I’m not. I am going to my room to enjoy my private stash of liquor and you are not invited. So, stop being a creep and stop following me, okay?” she said bluntly with a tight smile. 

“Oh come Danielle, have pity” Gerard said smirking “I am new here after all I don’t know my way around. At least direct in the way of the kitchen.”

Leave a Reply

